Zum Inhalt

Zur Navigation


Ing. Wolfgang Binder

Pircha 83
8200 Gleisdorf
+43  3112 3189
office@btw-binder.com

Fr. Anette Ganter

Murhof 1
A-8734 Großlobming
+43 664 40 60 844
anette.ganter@projekt-spielberg.at
www.trakehnergestuet-murtal.at


Christian Händler

Sebastianstrasse 59
7063 Oggau
office@weingut-mad.at
+43  2685 7346

Dominik Hartl

Allerheiligen 32
4320 Allerheiligen im Mühlkreis
+43 676 63 22 311
hartl@trakehner.life
www.trakehner.life

Gert Reinhard Jonke MBA, LL.M

Mag. Edith Jonke-Hauptmann
Tannenhof 2
A-3034 Maria Anzbach
+43 2772 536 46
+43 664 199 76 89
trakehner@schloss-tannenhof.at
www.trakehner-schlosstannenhof.com

Mag. Nina Neumann

Grub 3
3240 Mank
nnina@gmx.at
+43 699 12352477


Helmut und Manuela Mayer

Ranzenbach 192
2533 Klausen-Leopoldsdorf
+432257416
office@ranzenbach.at
www.ranzenbach.at


Karl Ochsner

Steingasse 18
4020 Linz
+43 676 78 78 787
ochsner@trakehner.life

www.trakehner.life

Stefanie Pramendorfer

Pichl 11
A-4716 Hofkirchen a.d.Tr.
+43 7734 3339 oder +43 664 73626369
gestuet@edle-pferde.com
www.edle-pferde.com


Harald Riedl

Ketten 37
8943 Aigen
Rield.H@aon.at
+43 676 6239589 

Josef Schrattner

Nestelbach 17
8262 Ilz
j_schrattner@yahoo.de
+43 676 308 75 15

Nikolaus Sieber

Kager 1
4943 Geinberg
+43 664 500 1943
aon.912430822@aon.at

Familie Stürzer

Schwerting 7
5112 Lamprechtshausen
+43  650 5112569
stefan.stuerzer@gmx.at

Henrietta Szabo

Hubertusgasse 148
2821 Lanzenkirchen
+43 0664 4148986
hennrietta-szabo@aon.at

Andreas Weiss

Vormoos 12
5143 Feldkirchen
+43 664 474 7518
gestuet.vormoos@yahoo.com
www.rossquelle.de/Vormoos


Anja-Luise Wessely

Vorderbruck 15
2763 Pernitz
+43 6608184236
luise.wessely@gmx.at

Dr. Hans Ernst Wezel

Schralling
D-84508 Burgkirchen
info@schralling.de